The Druid is a “Main Class” that tames young animals found in the wild to fill their group.

There will be young versions of almost all animals in the game which will have a lower spawn chance than regular versions of the animal. You will have to cast the taming spell on the animal, and not allow it to die while being tamed. The baby animals have much lower stats than a normal version of them. You then have to gain a specific experience called Primal Bond in order to level the tier of the animal from cub/kit, to yearling, to adolescent, adult, elder. Each tier will decrease the stat debuff on the animal, bringing them up to normal levels of stats. You gain Primal Bond via kills, buffs, heals, food, and petting. You lose Primal Bond exp if the animal dies.

In addition, the animals will continue to level normally as well, gaining abilities and stats like all other characters.

While Necro skeleton animals have Circlets(head), Orbs(chest), and Neck. Druid animals will have 2 Earrings, Harness(chest), and Neck. Animals will not equip weapons at this time but automatically receive weapon damage based on level.

Druid’s main stats are Spirit and Intelligence for Hit Chance and damage.

Their main damage types are Air, Fire, Water

Current Druid Spells / Abilities in game:

  • Befriend Animal
  • Minor Heal line
  • Renewal (Reactive heal)
  • Nature’s Bounty (Group buff)
  • Thorns (Single target Damage shield)
  • Root
  • Snare
  • Stinging Insects (DoT)
  • Ignite (DoT)
  • Aqua Sphere (Single Target Direct Damage)
  • Thunderstorm (AE Direct Damage)
  • Sick’em! (Cast from animal on their turn)
  • Watch Out! (Cast from animal on their turn)
  • Pack Tactics (Cast from animal on their turn)

Animals available to tame:

  • Rabbit
  • Deer/Buck
  • Giant Rat
  • Snake
  • Bear
  • Wolf
  • Tiger
  • Leopard
  • Turtle
  • Giant Frog
  • Scorpion
  • Lizard
  • Zebra
  • Giant Spider
  • Cow/Bull

Future additions:

Lot’s more animals as more zones are added!

Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner